Botter
Back to brands

The story says that a good wine needs time to reveal the best qualities. However, it also needs the selfless dedication and efforts of those who create it. Only a few wines can embody the truly unique wisdom of the ages and experience of their creators. One of the few is wines of the Italian winery Botter with centuries-old traditions.

The company was founded in 1928 by Carl Botter. The winery has changed three generations of Botter family during its existence. They were given to wine completely   and with all the passion. In the beginning, the company traded wines in barrels and demijohns, but the second generation of the family, in the persons of the Arnaldo and Enzo brothers, began selling wine in bottles. This step allows the company to enter the international market.

In the 1970’s and 1980’s, Botter actively expanded the wine range.  of wines. Wines from other famous winemaking zones of Italy (Tuscany, Sicily, Apulia) were added to the products produced at the family winery in Motta di Livenza, near Treviso. In time, Casa Vinicola Botter turned from a small winery into a major producer with more than 1000 hectares of vineyards and export to 35 countries.

Despite the large overall production, the quality of products is paid the closest attention. The enological laboratory regularly checks and evaluates the samples for standards compliance. The highest quality of Casa Vinicola Botter wines is proved by prestigious international awards: Decanter, Mundus Vini, Berliner Wein Trophy, Concours Mondial de Bruxelles and others.

Italy
Casa Vinicola Botter Carlo & C.S.p.A.
Via Cadorna Luigi, 17, Fossalta di Piave VE, 30020, Italy
www.botter.it
PRODUCTS
Botter – Tor Del Colle Brindisi Riserva DOC
BOTTER – TOR DEL COLLE MONTEPULCIANO D’ABRUZZO D.O.C.
Botter – Boira Sangiovese Marche IGT
Lapilli — Aglianico Beneventano I.G.T.
Lapilli — Falanghina Beneventano I.G.T.
Lapilli — Fiano Di Avellino D.O.C.G.
Lapilli — Greco Di Tufo D.O.C.G.
Botter — Gran Passione Rosso I.G.T. Veneto
Botter — Ca’ Vittoria Rosso Vino Passito I.G.T. Puglia
Botter — Rosso Piazza del Castello I.G.T. Toscana Piazza del Castello
Our brands
Contacts
Choose an address
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Zarichanska str., 3/1, office 209
Khmelnytskyi city
Ukraine, 29000
view on map
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Melnikova str., 83a
Kyiv city
Ukraine, 04119
view on map
developed by supply.agency

Botter
Назад к брендам

Говорят, что хорошему вину нужно время для того, чтобы раскрыть лучшие качества. Но оно также нуждается в самоотверженной преданности и усилиях тех, кто его создает. Лишь некоторые вина способны воплотить в себе действительно уникальный вековой опыт своих создателей. Одни из немногих – это вина итальянской винодельни Botter со столетними традициями.

Компания основана в 1928 году Карлом Боттером. За время существования винодельни сменилось три поколения семьи Боттер, которые посвящали себя вину полностью и со всей страстью. Изначально компания торговала вином на розлив, но второе поколение семьи в лицах братьев Арнальдо и Энцо начало разливать вина по бутылкам. Благодаря этому шагу компания смогла выйти на международный рынок.

В 1970-1980 годах компания Botter активно расширяла ассортимент вин. К продукции, производимой на семейной винодельне в Мотта-ди-Ливенца недалеко от Тревизо, добавились вина из других знаменитых винодельческих зон Италии (Тоскана, Сицилия, Апулия). Со временем Casa Vinicola Botter из маленькой винодельни превратилась в крупного производителя с более чем 1000 га виноградников и экспортом в 35 стран мира.

Несмотря на большие объемы производства, качеству продукции уделяется самое пристальное внимание. Энологическая лаборатория систематически проверяет и оценивает образцы на соответствие стандартам. О высочайшем качестве вин Casa Vinicola Botter свидетельствуют престижные международные награды: Decanter, Mundus Vini, Berliner Wein Trophy, Concours Mondial de Bruxelles и другие.

Италия
Casa Vinicola Botter Carlo & C.S.p.A.
Via Cadorna Luigi, 17, Fossalta di Piave VE, 30020, Italy
www.botter.it
ПРОДУКЦИЯ
Botter — Tor Del Colle Brindisi Riserva DOC
BOTTER – TOR DEL COLLE MONTEPULCIANO D’ABRUZZO D.O.C.
Botter — Boira Sangiovese Marche IGT
Lapilli — Aglianico Beneventano I.G.T.
Lapilli — Falanghina Beneventano I.G.T.
Lapilli — Fiano Di Avellino D.O.C.G.
Lapilli — Greco Di Tufo D.O.C.G.
Botter — Gran Passione Rosso I.G.T. Veneto
Botter — Ca’ Vittoria Rosso Vino Passito I.G.T. Puglia
Botter — Rosso Piazza del Castello I.G.T. Toscana Piazza del Castello
Наши бренды
Контакты
Выберите адрес
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Хмельницкий, 29000
ул. Заречанская, 3/1, офис 209
На карте
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Киев, 04119
ул. Мельникова, 83а
На карте
developed by supply.agency