Haut Marin
Back to brands

For almost a century, Prataviera and Jegerlehner families have been working in the vineyards of Gascony. For three generations they managed to create elegant wines that embodied the incredible fruitiness of an exceptional terroir and the inspired work of their creators.
The history of the wine household began in 1920, when the Swiss winemaker Jean François Morel settled in Gascony and began winegrowing. His farm owned 10 hectares, planted with a vine.
In 1960, his daughter Denise and her husband Jean Jegerlehner took the estate development in their own hands. Thanks to a joint passion for the vine and winegrowing, they managed to expand the vineyard and built a winery. Their son Philip joined them over time.
In 1988, their daughter Elizabeth and her husband Henry Prataviera entered the family business. Thanks to their efforts, the vineyard was on the upswing. The territory of wine household united about 150 hectares of vineyards in the area of I.G.P. Cote de Gascony.
The first bottles of their wines the family company produced in 2003. The current owners of Domaine de Menard are the grandchildren of the founders Philip Jagerlehner and Elizabeth Prataviera. Philip manages vineyards, and Elizabeth is a professional oenologist. They experiment with soils and grape varieties, sometimes choosing not the most popular ones, but more suitable to the terroir. All in order to create amazing wines that can show the generosity of local nature.
By join efforts of several generations, today the winemaking company Domaine de Menard continues production developing and contributes to its name, and that is how they win the adherence of exceptional wines connoisseurs all around the world.

France
LIEU DIT LES CHARPENTIES
32330 GONDRIN

www.fjp-vins.fr/
PRODUCTS
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Amande / Colombard Sauvingnon 2
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Perle / Sauvingnon Blanc 5
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Venus / Gros Manseng 7
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Gulf Stream / Rose 3
Our brands
Contacts
Choose an address
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Zarichanska str., 3/1, office 209
Khmelnytskyi city
Ukraine, 29000
view on map
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Melnikova str., 83a
Kyiv city
Ukraine, 04119
view on map
developed by supply.agency

Haut Marin
Назад к брендам

Уже почти столетие семьи Пратавейра и Егерленер работают на виноградниках в Гаскони. За три поколения им удалось создать элегантные вина, которые воплотили неимоверную фруктовость исключительного терруара и вдохновленный труд их создателей.
История хозяйства началась в 1920 году, когда швейцарский винодел Жан Франсуа Морель поселился в Гаскони и начал заниматься виноградарством. Его поместье насчитывало 10 гектаров, засаженных виноградной лозой.
В 1960 году его дочь Дениза и ее муж Жан Егерленер берут развитие поместья в свои руки. Благодаря совместной страсти к виноградной лозе и виноградарству им удается расширить виноградник и построить винодельню. Со временем к ним присоединяется их сын Филипп.
В 1988 году в семейное дело вступает их дочь Элизабет и ее муж, Генри Пратавейра. Благодаря их усилиям виноградное хозяйство быстро развивалось. Территория объединила около 150 гектаров виноградников в районе I.G.P. Кот де Гасконь.
В 2003 году семейная компания выпускает первые бутылки своих вин. Нынешние хозяева Domaine de Menard – внуки основателя Филипп Егерленер и Элизабет Пратавейра. Филипп управляет виноградниками, а Элизабет – профессиональный энолог. Они экспериментируют с почвами и сортами винограда, подчас выбирая не самые популярные, а более подходящие к терруару. Все ради того, чтобы создавать удивительные вина, в которых воплощается щедрость местной природы.
Объединив усилия нескольких поколений, сегодня винодельческая компания Domaine de Menard продолжает развивать производство, делать вклад в свое имя и завоевывать приверженность ценителей исключительных вин во всем мире.

Франция
LIEU DIT LES CHARPENTIES
32330 GONDRIN

www.fjp-vins.fr/
ПРОДУКЦИЯ
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Amande / Colombard Sauvingnon 2
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Perle / Sauvingnon Blanc 5
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Venus / Gros Manseng 7
Haut Marin — Haut Marin Gulf Stream / Rose 3
Наши бренды
Контакты
Выберите адрес
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Хмельницкий, 29000
ул. Заречанская, 3/1, офис 209
На карте
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Киев, 04119
ул. Мельникова, 83а
На карте
developed by supply.agency