Poggiocaro
Back to brands

Schenk Italia is one of the largest producers and exporters of Italian wines. From Pinot Grigio to Chardonnay, from Pinot Nero to Prosecco… Thanks to the established business communications, the company offers a wide range of wines from all wine-growing regions of Italy, taking into account market trends and consumer preferences.
The company was founded in 1952 in the province of Reggio Emilia. In 1960, the winery was relocated to the municipality of Ora. For decades, Schenk Italia’s production facilities have been expanded and modernized. In 1993-1995, the winery in Ora was completely re-equipped with the latest ultra-modern equipment. It was the time, when the first automatic bottling line was installed. In 2002, was launched the second high-speed line with a capacity of more than 30,000 bottles per hour. In 2007, a new processing wine cellar increased the production capacity to 63,000 hectoliters of wine per year.
Over the course of decades, with the help of experienced winemakers and technologist’s team, Schenk Italia focuses on new wine blends and products developing. The diversity of soils, environment conditions and cultivated varieties of grapes make it possible to create all new wine positions, corresponding to the needs of different markets and consumers. Today the company’s portfolio has been enhanced with the top quality wines from Veneto, Piedmont, Tuscany, Abruzzo and Sicily.
A well-developed distribution allows Schenk Italia to sell its wines through the largest European wholesalers and through supermarket chains in Germany, the United Kingdom, Austria and the Benelux countries. In recent years, the company has successfully entered the US market, as well as the markets of Eastern Europe and South America.

Italy
Via Stazione 43
Italy
I-39040 Ora
www.schenkitalia.it/
PRODUCTS
Poggiocaro — Brunello Di Montalcino D.O.C.G. Poggiocaro
Our brands
Contacts
Choose an address
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Zarichanska str., 3/1, office 209
Khmelnytskyi city
Ukraine, 29000
view on map
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Melnikova str., 83a
Kyiv city
Ukraine, 04119
view on map
developed by supply.agency

Poggiocaro
Назад к брендам

Schenk Italia – один из крупнейших производителей и экспортеров итальянских вин. От Пино Гриджио – до Шардоне, от Пино Неро – до Просекко… Благодаря налаженным бизнес-связям компания предлагает широкий ассортимент вин из всех винодельческих регионов Италии, учитывая тенденции рынка и предпочтения потребителей.
Компания была основана еще в 1952 году в провинции Реджо-Эмилия. В 1960 году винный завод был переведен в муниципалитет Ора. В течение десятилетий производственные мощности Schenk Italia расширялись и модернизировались. В 1993-1995 годах винный завод в Ора был полностью переоснащен сверхсовременным оборудованием. Именно в это время было установлена ​​первая автоматическая линия розлива. В 2002 году заработала вторая высокоскоростная линия мощностью более 30 тысяч бутылок в час. В 2007 году был заложен новый винный погреб, увеличивший мощность производства до 63 тысяч гектолитров вина в год.
В течение десятилетий с помощью команды опытных виноделов и технологов Schenk Italia фокусируется на разработке новых винных купажей и продуктов. Разнообразие почв, климатических условий и выращиваемых сортов винограда дают возможность создавать все новые винные позиции, соответствующие потребностям различных рынков и потребителей. Сегодня портфель компании расширен лучшими по качеству винами из Венето, Пьемонта, Тосканы, Абруццо и Сицилии.
Развитая дистрибуция позволяет Schenk Italia продавать свои вина через крупнейших европейских оптовиков и через сети супермаркетов в Германии, Великобритании, Австрии и странах Бенилюкса. В последние годы компания успешно вышла на рынки США, Восточной Европы и Южной Америки.

Италия
Via Stazione 43
Italy
I-39040 Ora
www.schenkitalia.it/
ПРОДУКЦИЯ
Poggiocaro — Brunello Di Montalcino D.O.C.G. Poggiocaro
Наши бренды
Контакты
Выберите адрес
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Хмельницкий, 29000
ул. Заречанская, 3/1, офис 209
На карте
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Киев, 04119
ул. Мельникова, 83а
На карте
developed by supply.agency