Partners
OnWine
Boutique

OnWine Boutique is an exclusive partner of Worldwide Spirits Wine Group. It is the wine & food boutique in Khmelnytskyi city, as well as the self-named brand online store, in the range of which all the wines and alcoholic beverages imported by WSW Group are represented.

Drinks.ua

We are the biggest Ukrainian Media group and marketing agency, specialized in Wine and Spirits. The group includes Publishing House “N” that releases two monthly magazines – “Drinks+” and “Cabaret”.

Drinks +

The publishing house since 1993 is engaged in the issue of specialized publications and has an experience of irreproachable work in the advertising market.

To date, the media group "Publishers" N "includes the magazines DRINKS +," KaBaRe / Shik ", as well as the newspaper MENU.

СaBaRe/CHIC

"KaBaRe / Shik" is a specialized guide to restaurant and wine criticism (specialized magazine about wine, food and tobacco) with free distribution (circulation - 130 000 copies / 12 issues per year) in the best institutions of the largest cities of Ukraine.

HOTELIERO

HOTELIERO® Hoteliers and Restaurateurs Club commenced its activity in September 2009. The club is the only site which systematically unites professionals of the hospitality industry and enables them to exchange experience and knowledge. HOTELIERO® Club has held more than two hundred events, and, in particular, has initiated creation and organisation of the following projects: Ukrainian Hospitality Awards, Georgian Hospitality Forum and SALT Restaurant Awards.

Chateau de Liz

Chateau de Liz – the first champagneria of Ukraine. In the champagne-bar menu there are about fifty sparkling wines from around the world, including the Italian Astoria Wines.

SANPAOLO

SANPAOLO – fashionable, three-storey high restaurant of author's cuisine, which is located in the heart of the capital, near the European square. SANPAOLO restaurant – the perfect place to warm meetings, various events and presentations, from business meetings to private celebrations. The restaurant regularly held musical and gastronomic evenings.

"Yellow Sea"

"Yellow Sea" - restaurants of modern Japanese cuisine. Restaurants "Yellow Sea" became the synonym of the correct Japanese kitchen in Kyiv a long ago. Erection of gastronomy in the grade of art - is basis of philosophy of restaurants "Yellow Sea".

Contacts
Choose an address
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Zarichanska str., 3/1, office 209
Khmelnytskyi city
Ukraine, 29000
view on map
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Melnikova str., 83a
Kyiv city
Ukraine, 04119
view on map
developed by supply.agency

Партнеры
OnWine
Boutique

OnWine Boutique – эксклюзивный партнер Worldwide Spirits Wine Group. Это винно-гастрономический бутик в г. Хмельницкий и одноименный фирменный интернет-магазин, в ассортименте которых представлены все импортируемые компанией WSW Group вина и алкогольные напитки.

Drinks.ua

Наша компания является уникальным объединением экспертов и одной из старейших медиа-групп на территории бывшего СССР, специализирующихся на продвижении вин, алкогольных, безалкогольных напитков и информационном освещении всех аспектов этой отрасли.

Drinks +

Издательство c 1993 года занимается выпуском специализированных изданий и имеет опыт безукоризненной работы на рекламном рынке.

На сегодняшний день в медиа-группу «Издательства «Н» входят журналы DRINKS+, «КаБаРе/Шик», а также газета MENU.

СaBaRe/CHIC

«КаБаРе/Шик» - это специализированный путеводитель ресторанной и винной критики (специализированный журнал о вине, еде и табаке) с бесплатным распространением (тираж – 130 000 экз./12 номеров в год) в лучших заведениях крупнейших городов Украины.

HOTELIERO

Клуб отельеров и рестораторов HOTELIERO® был создан в сентябре 2009 года. Клуб является единственной площадкой, которая на системной основе объединяет профессионалов индустрии гостеприимства для обмена опытом и знаниями. За время существования Клуба HOTELIERO® было проведено более двух сотен мероприятий. В том числе Клуб является инициатором создания и организатором таких проектов: Ukrainian Hospitality Awards, Georgian Hospitality Forum, а также Ресторанной Премии СОЛЬ.

Chateau de Liz

Chateau de Liz – первая шампанерия Украины. В меню шампань-бара представлено около полусотни наименований игристых вин со всего мира, в том числе итальянское Astoria Wines.

SANPAOLO

SANPAOLO – модный трехэтажный ресторан высокой авторской кухни, который находится в самом сердце столицы, недалеко от Европейской площади. Это идеальное место для теплых встреч, проведения различных мероприятий и презентаций: от деловых переговоров до личных торжеств. В ресторане постоянно проходят музыкальные и гастрономические вечера.

«Желтое море»

«Желтое море» рестораны современной японской кухни. Рестораны «Желтое Море» уже давно стали синонимом правильной японской кухни в Киеве. Возведение гастрономии в ранг искусства – вот что легло в основу философии сети ресторанов «ЖЕЛТОЕ МОРЕ».

Контакты
Выберите адрес
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Хмельницкий, 29000
ул. Заречанская, 3/1, офис 209
На карте
+38 (067) 329 08 89
Украина
г. Киев, 04119
ул. Мельникова, 83а
На карте
developed by supply.agency